PDA

View Full Version : Hi, Newbie here

tictic
07-19-2004, 04:41 AM
Hi, a good friend told me about this online community. I am tictic, with 3 furbabies. Pee-chan (Sealpoint Birman), Selphie (Birman/Persian mix) and our new addition Ken (Ragdoll/Maine Coon mix.) You can see them on my signature.:D Hope to have a good time here.:p

Randi
07-19-2004, 05:11 AM
Welcome to PT, Tictic! :) We're all looking forward to get to know you and your kitties.

I'm owned by Fister, an orange tabby, 8 years old. See avatar. :)

catcrazylady
07-19-2004, 05:52 AM
Welcome aboard Tictic. We are glad to have you and from your signature I can see you have three gorgeous furbabies!
Tell us about your furbies. How old are they, how long have you had them, where did they come from? You know the general stuff so we can get to know you and the cuties!
I notice they have very interesting names and I'm curious as to how you came about those.
If you love kitties (and all animals in general) you will love this place!!!

I am the proudly owned and abused by the ten below in my signature.

Laura's Babies
07-19-2004, 06:18 AM
Welcome tictic! This is a wonderful place and it IS very habit forming.. Everyone here is so nice. I am owned by Chester, Amy, Giz and Midnight... I will be leaving in a few days to go back to work and will be gone for 28 days so you will be all settled in by the time I get back, but I look forward to hearing about your babies and seeing more of them.. VERY PRETTY!!

Sara luvs her Tinky
07-19-2004, 06:28 AM
WELCOME TO PET TALK!!! :)

tictic
07-19-2004, 06:42 AM
Thanks for the warm welcome! Looks like I'm going to have lotsa fun here.

My Pee-chan is turning 8 on November 20. He is a sealpoint Birman. His name came from this cute little pig from Ranma 1/2. http://venus.walagata.com/w/ticticc13/Pee-chan.gif

My lovely lady, Lady Selphie just turned 2 last May 5. I am an avid Final Fantasy Fan and named her after this lady.http://venus.walagata.com/w/ticticc13/8767644.gif