PDA

View Full Version : Hello

Jadapit
07-01-2004, 02:13 PM
Hello Everyone!!

I was told about this site by a friend and it is so awesome!! I have been reading all the posts and looking at everyones pictures of their dogs for a couple days. You all have beautiful dogs! I just wanted to introduce myself and say hi:)

Jadapit
07-01-2004, 02:17 PM
OOPS:p I forgot to tell you that is a picture of my dog Jada.
She is a pit bull and she is an awesome dog!!!!

christrev
07-01-2004, 02:25 PM
Hello jadapit,

Nice to see on this forum, you will be made very welcome, I was a newbie yesterday abd I have made loads of friends already.

As you can see I have a GSD + Malinois dog called Sasha and a cat called Loki, both well loved. I especially am crazy about sasha as you will find out if you read my posts.

Anyway settle in and enjoy yourself.

chris

Jadapit
07-01-2004, 02:34 PM
Thanks so much for the wlcome Chris!! Your dog and cat are beautiful. I am attaching another picture. It is a picture of both my babies. We are not real sure what kind of dog Diamond is.
Does anyone have any ideas what she might be? They are both great dogs and they bring so much joy into my life.:D

jazzcat
07-01-2004, 02:43 PM
Hi and Welcome to PT!!

Your dogs are gorgeous!! I look forward to seeing and hearing more about them.

I have a bichon/poodle mix named Disney as you can see in my signature below. I hang out more on the cat boards but I do lurk over here quite a bit too.

Hope you enjoy it here.

lv4dogs
07-01-2004, 02:46 PM
Hi & welcome. You have some beautiful dogs! Those chairs sure are comfy (the blue one)

Its hard to tell what is in Diamond from that shot, but I see either rott or pit in her face. The coloring (from what I can tell) seems to maybe a pit but the speckeling leads me to believe maybe a hound or setter or pointer or aussi.

Jadapit
07-01-2004, 02:56 PM