PDA

View Full Version : Harry Potter!

wolfie
06-01-2004, 09:41 AM
The new Harry Potter movie is coming out this friday! Anyone else excited??? ^_^

My sister and I are going to the first showing in our area (she's taking the day out of school!) and we're dressing up. I'm a Ravenclaw student, and she's Tonks. It's going to be so exciting!!!

Uabassoon
06-01-2004, 09:57 AM
I'm so excited about it too! I'm thinking about dressing up, but I haven't decided yet.

Logan
06-01-2004, 11:18 AM
We're not dressing up, but we are excited about seeing the movie this weekend!!! :)

sirrahved
06-01-2004, 11:29 AM
My parents are going to go see it together to celebrate their 23rd anniversary!

wolfie
06-01-2004, 11:37 AM
Daphne's looking forward to it too. :p

http://img2.photobucket.com/albums/v11/sherbet-lemon/dhp01.jpg

http://img2.photobucket.com/albums/v11/sherbet-lemon/dhp05.jpg

Doggirl
06-01-2004, 12:19 PM
I really can't wait to go I think I'm going to dress up, but I'm not sure what I'm going to be if I do.

CatMama78
06-01-2004, 02:50 PM
I love Harry Potter stuff. I'm an adult, too. We haven't seen it yet, but I'll probably go to an early morning show within the next couple of weeks. (Not a fan of crowded theaters).

bluekat
06-01-2004, 03:53 PM
Ohh I love Harry Potter!:D I'm going to see it this friday with my friends, but we're not dressing up.

Sirrahsim
06-01-2004, 04:16 PM
oh, oh! Yes:) I'm going to see it just as soon as they get it here on base:o We get some first run movies pretty quickly, so maybe it will play here by the end of the month? I hope:) I could go see it off base (it would have Japanese subtitles), but Japanese theatres cost an arm and a leg! I think it's about 3000 yen or appx. $27US per person:o :o

Uabassoon
06-01-2004, 04:18 PM
I think it's about 3000 yen or appx. $27US per person