PDA

View Full Version : New Drawing

slleipnir
04-11-2004, 05:50 PM
I've been working on this for a while. I like it, but I also see a lot wrong with it. I see my mistakes and try to fix it for next time instead of now..cause I'm lazy.

My very first background, so try not to laugh to hard hehe..

She's like a cat person/elf or something..not sure really. She was suppost to be a cat person, but I didn't make her ears fuzzy..so..yeah.
http://tainted-sky.net/caperson2.jpg

If you're interested, this is my very first attempt at drawing a 'human' like thing...lol. I did it June of last year. So I can say I've improved both in drawing and coloring..but I duno if I should be improving more then I have..oh well, I don't draw on a daily basis.
http://tainted-sky.net/lines4.jpg

primabella
04-11-2004, 06:02 PM
I think it looks great! :D I wasn't able to get a whole picture done, lol. You're very talented. :)

slleipnir
04-11-2004, 06:41 PM
Thanks :) Saving it ruined the quality..too lazy to play around with diff extentions lol

CamCamPup33
04-11-2004, 07:10 PM
Ohh! I like it alot! Your so talented, :rolleyes:

:p , Great job!

slleipnir
04-11-2004, 07:13 PM
Originally posted by CamCamPup33
Your so talented, :rolleyes:

:rolleyes: ?? Are you sugesting something? :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: lol jk! hehe

Thanks! :rolleyes:

lol

GoldenRetrLuver
04-11-2004, 09:47 PM
You HAVE to teach me how to draw, Audy! :p That looks awesome, like all your other drawings are. :D

Dogz
04-11-2004, 09:58 PM
I can really see the improvement! I wouldn't ever be able to draw the way you do. :)

Great job!

ticosmyham
04-11-2004, 10:18 PM
What a cute pic! It's great..I'm definatley going to go check out your other drawings!

slleipnir
04-11-2004, 10:52 PM
Thanks :) I have a link to my art gallery (with more recent drawings) in my sig :)

SandysMom
04-11-2004, 11:11 PM
I'm sorry, I'm ignorant as far as these things go...

How do you make that? As in, with what?

Sorry I'm so ignorant :o