PDA

View Full Version : Lynne Stankard ???

gini
03-18-2004, 11:51 AM
We should have a "missing persons" section.

Does anyone know what has happened to Lynne Stankard?

She hasn't posted since the end of January.

I miss her!

Logan
03-18-2004, 11:54 AM
Well, Darn!!!! Lynne, where are you????

Edwina's Secretary
03-18-2004, 11:57 AM
I had just stumbled across an email from her (way back when...I'm not good at cleaning out my mailboxes...:rolleyes: ) and wondered the same thing. She had computer problems but was then back up and running....

hhhmmmm......

ramanth
03-18-2004, 12:08 PM
Lynne.... we miss you!

tatsxxx11
03-18-2004, 12:34 PM
I remember her computer issues being resolved after a lengthy down time and how happy she was to be "back." I hope she's ok:(

shais_mom
03-18-2004, 12:35 PM
I was thinking the same thing when I was going thru my Christmas cards. ( for the past 3 years!)

Randi
03-18-2004, 01:14 PM
Lynne, I miss you too - come back!! Hope you're OK! ;)

dukedogsmom
03-18-2004, 02:24 PM
Yeah, where are you? I still love that beautiful Christmas card you made. Hope to hear from you soon.

Miss Meow
03-18-2004, 02:30 PM
I hope she is OK :) I miss having her around.

Reminds me of some others who are AWOL, like Chinadoll, and I don't recall seeing Soledad and bisi.cat for a while :(

popcornbird
03-18-2004, 02:52 PM
I was thinking about her, and others just the other day. I hope they are all ok, and will return back soon. :(

AmberLee
03-18-2004, 09:45 PM
Hmmm, I just checked my message. I got the last one from her on 23 Jan and she was excited about a trip to the US in April. Hope she and hubby are okay...

lynnestankard
03-19-2004, 03:51 AM
Oh Mea Culpa - Mea Culpa!

Sorry everyone I didn't mean to worry you about 'being missing'.

I'm OK - as is Don. I've just had a few 'blue' months and decided not to inflict myself on my friends - sort of hibernated. Now there's a smell of spring on the air I feel I'm waking up and ready to go forward.