PDA

View Full Version : New and saying HI!

Friendy2004
02-25-2004, 02:05 PM
Hello everyone! :)

I heard about this forum from another pet forum and decided to check it out. After lurking for a few days I finally chose to come out of the woodwork and introduce myself!

My name is Amanda and I am a student in High School... who can not WAIT to get into college.

I have several animals roaming around the house:
3 dogs: Peter & April (Shelties) and India (Shepard mix)
4 cats: Miss. Kitty, Raz, Boo and Misty(a Ragdoll!)
1 guinea pig, Carrot
1 Leopard geck, Lucy
2 Rats: Dosha and Sky (My personal pride and joys)

Have a great afternoon!!

-Amanda

HoRsELUvR
02-25-2004, 02:09 PM
Hi!:) Welcome to Pet Talk!

luckies4me
02-25-2004, 03:00 PM
Welcome fellow rat owner! You will love Pet Talk. It's a great place to be! :D

I currently have about 20 rats, 3 cats, 2 roaches, 2 hedgies, 2 spiney mice, 1 gecko, 1 tortoise, 1 house mouse, and 3 dwarf hamsters.

My fish just passed away about two weeks ago. :(

Desert Arabian
02-25-2004, 03:07 PM
Welcome to Pet Talk. What other pet forum are you from!?

I have two cats named Sammy and Dudley, along with 7 rats named Oscar, Fred, Chloe, Daisy, Suzie, Phoebe, and Violette.

Please post tons of pet pictures when you get a chance!! :D

bluekat
02-25-2004, 04:11 PM
Welcome to PT!:D I'm sure you'll love it here...its addicting;)
I am only owned by one cat now and I also have some fish. My cat's name is Blueberry, and he's a blue Himmy/Persian. You can see him in my siggy.
We love seeing pictures here, do you have any of your pets? We'd love to see them:)

Miss Meow
02-25-2004, 04:11 PM
Welcome to Pet Talk!

I am Nicole, and have the pleasure of being owned by four cats and two dogs. Hope you have a great time here :)

tatsxxx11
02-25-2004, 04:14 PM