PDA

View Full Version : I'm writing a story too!

G.P.girl
01-01-2004, 12:13 AM
ok, i've never written a story before...so i'm not sure how good it will be. but here it is. BTW it doesn't have a title yet so you if you think of anything....:)

“At least look at it sweetheart…please?”
my mother could beg and plead all she wanted, but I knew I would never like this place. My father on the other hand couldn’t care less if I looked at it or liked it; he just wanted to get as far away from me as possible. I got out of the car, slamming the door behind me. Immediately I turned back opening the door to let Jordan, my loyal Great Dane, out with me.
I could see girls peering out from behind curtains, and doors trying to get a better look at me, two women came out to greet us, they shook my parents’ hands and offered it to me but I just rolled eyes and went to get my bags out of the trunk. Jordan was already exploring, he was the only reason I even agreed to come to this stupid place, he was my---“hello Edra, I am Mrs. Calloor, your therapist. I’m sure you will like it here eventually” She snorted a little, “They all do. Now please hurry, dinner will be starting soon.”
She had a curtness from which I could tell she didn’t really care if I like it here or not. I followed her and the other woman inside, glancing at the old wooden, cracked sign above the ancient oak doors. It read “All girls Reformatory School”.

countrycowgirl
01-01-2004, 12:48 AM
its good keep going:D

G.P.girl
01-01-2004, 01:55 PM
it's going to get better i promise! but tell me if you don't want to hear anymore.

. I followed her and the other woman inside, glancing at the old wooden, cracked sign above the ancient oak doors. It read “All girls Reformatory School”