View Full Version : Wish me luck!

wolfsoul
11-27-2003, 06:47 PM
I'm off to take my learners tomorrow. I only started studying today lol. Luckily this is just a multiple choice test. I may be able to take the test, but I certainly can't drive! :o

bluekat
11-27-2003, 07:02 PM
Good Luck!...at least its only a multiple choice test.;) :D

binka_nugget
11-27-2003, 08:28 PM
Good luck Jo-Jo!

I can't believe they changed the law. We have to have our L for a year..before getting our N then another 2 years before we actually get our license. :mad:

wolfsoul
11-27-2003, 08:35 PM
Originally posted by binka_nugget
I can't believe they changed the law. We have to have our L for a year..before getting our N then another 2 years before we actually get our license. :mad:
I know! :mad: I hate it! It's so unfair. My birthday is in October; the month they changed it! They did it just to spite me lol.

zippy-kat
11-27-2003, 09:01 PM
Good luck!

(Psst... if you want a giggle, ask Shais_Mom how many times she had to take her test! ;) *ducks angry Staci-stare* )

CatDad
11-27-2003, 11:47 PM
Good luck on the Test tomorrow

I hope you pass.:)

micki76
11-27-2003, 11:56 PM
Originally posted by zippy-kat
Good luck!

(Psst... if you want a giggle, ask Shais_Mom how many times she had to take her test! ;) *ducks angry Staci-stare* )

Yeah, I already confessed to Jordan how many times I had to go for the driving test. LOL

wolfsoul
11-27-2003, 11:59 PM
LOL, is it that hard? ;) I've taken the online test 6 or 7 times and only failed once. But the questions on the real test are supposed to be harder lol. I hope I don't fail. I'd hate to pay money for nothing.

micki76
11-28-2003, 12:04 AM
Oh, the written test is easy. I think got a 100 on it, but the actual driving test in the car was baaaad. :o :o :o

wolfsoul
11-28-2003, 12:08 AM
Ok, good. *phew* :D That's the one I'm taking; the written one. I won't be taking the driving one until my N.

wolfsoul
11-28-2003, 05:12 PM