PDA

View Full Version : Tell us about YOU

Aspen and Misty
10-04-2003, 09:28 PM
I know we have had these threads before, porbly more then once, but people change, the board grows and people do new things. So, if you've posted before, give us an updated version! If you havn't posted in a Tell us about you thread, please tell us about you :p

Well, I'll start. My name is Ashley and I am 15 years old and am in the 9th grade. I go to a private school and love it there! My best friend is Mary. We do ev ererything together. Mary is my rock and when I need someone she is there ASAP. Me and mary have a awesome relationship and have the best time hanging out.- I am an EMT in traing and if I like it and want to persue it and put my all in to I will be a full fledge EMT by the time I'm 16 and a half. (that means if you have a accident and call for an ambulance in the Montourville, PA area I will respond to save your life :p ) My dream is to when I grow up is to own a Dog/Bunny shelter. I already know what I wanna name it, how I'm going to suport it and basicly what I want it to look like. I have a passion for things that change people lives or explain about peoples lives, like stories (one reson why I write), Paws With a Cause, and peoms, any thing like that. My parents are divorced, I live with my Dad and oldest brother Jerry. My dad is NOT an animal lover, but does put up with them, even maybe likes them a little ;) , My 2 fav animals are Dogs and rabbits. I could never choose between them. My fav hobby is Dance, I love it so much. I take Art in school and I wanna take Photography but they are not offering it this year. My fav subject is English and my most hated subject is Bible or Science. ::Edited in:: Besides my brother, Jerry who lives with me, I have 1 sister Abbey who lives in South Carolina, A younger Brother Joshua who lives with my mom, and a older brother (who I don't talk to or having talked to in close to 2 years) named Jonathan who also lives with my mom.