PDA

View Full Version : help me someone pleeezzzze

RUTHIES MOM
09-05-2003, 05:54 PM
I am just learning all of this new stuff and I am being yelled at by my good buddy mugsy for not haveing posted yet. but hey I have no clue how to do so. So if n-e one out there would be so kind as to expllain to me how to POST I would greatly appreciate it.:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :( :( :( :( :o :o

Ruthies mom

primabella
09-05-2003, 06:07 PM
I'm sorry I don't understand what your asking. Post what?

RUTHIES MOM
09-05-2003, 06:12 PM
I don't know what Mugsy wants me to do either?

SHe just plainly asks me "Why haven't you posted yet"?

So ireeally have no clue either I thought some one might :confused: :confused: :( :o :o :o

tomkatzid
09-05-2003, 06:14 PM
Your "posting" now;)

Welcome:D

RUTHIES MOM
09-05-2003, 06:17 PM
NOw Mugsy can stop asking me when Iam going to

THankk you

Ruffers mom (ruthies mom):) :D :cool: ;)

tatsxxx11
09-05-2003, 06:19 PM
Looks like you've already got the first step down....but to review!