PDA

View Full Version : I have question!

EssTer
09-04-2003, 12:06 PM
Hello, Iīm newbie here, but itīs not so important!

About my question - If Iīll send text and photos with my cat, does the amdinistrator will put in the page it 100%???? Or I need to wait long time?

EssTer
09-04-2003, 12:07 PM
It will be very good if youīll send me answers to my pettalk messanger, because Itīs hard to find later my thread!

Logan
09-04-2003, 12:24 PM
Welcome to Pet Talk, EssTer!!! :)

I don't think you will find any delays in your postings. I think they have the option, but so far, haven't had to do that!

I didn't send you a private message, so I hope you see this!

Logan

Nomilynn
09-04-2003, 12:30 PM
If you mean you want to send a nomination for Cat Of the Day, though, there is a waiting period. Some people have been waiting for over two years for their pictures to be chosen :(

However, when posting messages on this forum, the postings show up right away :)

Welcome to PT! :)

EssTer
09-04-2003, 12:47 PM
Thanks about answers :) Well, I donīt know that Iīll nominate my cat, but itīs good idea to put in pics here :)

Nomilynn - I saw your roomīs photos in othere theme - you have very nice room :)

zippy-kat
09-04-2003, 12:49 PM
Originally posted by Nomilynn
If you mean you want to send a nomination for Cat Of the Day, though, there is a waiting period. Some people have been waiting for over two years for their pictures to be chosen :(

I would be one of those!
Sometimes I think newbie/non-member pets achieve Cat/Dog/Pet of the Day fame before the 'older' members (older in terms of date joined). Are favorites played? Perhaps. I think it's done to generate more traffic/members to the site which is fine. But there are some members (myself and others) who have been waiting for close to three years to have their pet honored--I really don't think that there's *that* big of a wait.