PDA

View Full Version : Unfortunately.....

Tubby & Peanut's Mom
08-26-2003, 11:57 AM
I'm going to have to take a sabbatical from PT for a little while. :(

It's the end of our fiscal year here at work, which means a lot of extra work for me since I do everything around here from doing the bookwork to making new folders for the new year.

I'm also starting school one of these days. I got my books last night, so I can start anytime now, but have to be checked in by 9/2/03 by the latest. I don't know how much of my time school is going to take, and the time I spend on PT is what I was going to allot to school so until I get into some sort of routine, I won't be able to be here as much. Also, the last time I graduated, I graduated Summa Cum Laude (highest honors) and I'd like to see if I could do that again, so I want to put my all into school and get the most out of it that I can.

So I just wanted to say that everyone's pets are adorable, kittens and puppies are the cutest ever, Happy Birthday and Congratulations on hitting x pillarhood, sorry to hear about whoever get sicks and thoughts and prayers sent out to all those who need them. I will be checking in as much as possible, but won't be posting since that is what seems to take the most time.

If anybody needs to contact me, and email would probably be the best, easiest, quickest way to get in touch. Otherwise I'll be seeing you all as time permits for the next few months.

Oh, and this takes effect tomorrow. Can't just cut myself off cold turkey like that. ;) :rolleyes: :D

slick
08-26-2003, 12:03 PM
Well, school is important and I wish you alot of luck.

BUT WHATEVER WILL WE DO WITHOUT THOSE PEANUT TUMMY AND TUBBY FACIE PICS????

We are the ones who will go into withdrawal :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

Just check in whenever you can so we know you are doing OK.

catland
08-26-2003, 12:09 PM
we'll miss you. Good luck with your studies.

Vermontcat
08-26-2003, 12:14 PM
Oh No! Samantha is very sad right now.:(