PDA

View Full Version : Hello

Waynebfc
06-28-2003, 03:49 PM
Hiya everyone!

I'm new to this great forum, and i love dogs :)

heres a pic of our duke!

http://po014a4793.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/wayneo/images/duke2.jpg

also, I luv football, support Barnsley

and i'm a webdesigner, own www.tykesweb.com and www.footy-talk.com

babolaypo65
06-28-2003, 05:23 PM
Hi! welcome to pettalk. Your dog is a cutie!

Tina
06-28-2003, 06:06 PM
Welcome to Pet Talk :D

binka_nugget
06-28-2003, 06:22 PM
Welcome to Pet Talk! You'll love it here. Is duke part border collie? He's very cute!

I do a bit of webdesign also! Well...i'm kind of a newbie to it..I've only been doing it for a year or so...the link to my site is in my profile if you want to see...

Anyways, you'll love this forum and pictures are welcomed lol! We're all picture crazy. I'm ashley...I'm 15 and live in Canada. I'm owned by Kai, the sheltie in my sig. He's turning 11 months tomorrow :D

KYS
06-28-2003, 06:27 PM
Welcome to Pet Talk Waynebfc.

tatsxxx11
06-28-2003, 06:34 PM
Welcome Waynebfc!! Your Duke is quite the cutie:) Tell us more about him and yourself! I am in awe of the talent of website designers! Looking forward to checking out your website!:)

Cheshirekatt
06-28-2003, 06:58 PM
Hello and welcome! :D

Gone Doggin'
06-28-2003, 08:22 PM
welcome to pet talk
hope u enjoy it here!

AmberLee
06-28-2003, 08:28 PM
Yes, hello and welcome to Pet Talk. Duke is adorable. Tell us more about him.

Waynebfc
06-29-2003, 04:31 AM
ok....

Duke is 6 years old, we've had him since he was 1. he was given to us....

I was really surprised that my dad took him, all my life i wanted a dog and kept on saying to my dad "get a dog" and he would say no, that changed after we got burgled!

my dad wanted to get tighter on security, so he got a dog :)

so, if the burglers are reading this- Thanks!!!!
they only nicked a small camara worth £15