PDA

View Full Version : Detention!

iceyshiver21
06-24-2003, 10:13 PM
ok...I was looking at some pictures in my photo album earlier and realized how many times I either got detention or got close throughout my school years.
I have-
Had a water fight in the bathroom and by the locker bank
Filled 5 lockers with little tiny paper balls
got caught jumping garbage cans
yelled at a girl in 7th grade who might I add sould be a grade younger than me for calling my friend mean things
got in some fights-NEVER do that
cell phone in school..it was my friends, I forgot I had it with me
eating candy in class
rubber band fight
foamy soap fight
paint fight...that was a mess
going outside during a blizzard..or close to one...minnesota dont get out of school for nothing
jumping in puddles and getting the floors wet
disrupting the students who where in detention
wow...the list goes on.
Not all of them where this year...and normally I am a good student well mostly in class, I listen and respect my peers.
Has anybody else done anything crazy and got in trouble?

babolaypo65
06-24-2003, 10:29 PM
She's a menace to society!!! :D :D :D

Yes, I admit, I got detention a few times. And SHOULD have gotten it a few more times.

aly
06-24-2003, 10:32 PM
Hehe, I never got in trouble all during school. Well, I never had detention but I did get a talking to in 6th grade for giggling too much :eek: And in 8th grade, the teacher seperated my best friend and I for giggling and talking too much :rolleyes:

iceyshiver21
06-24-2003, 10:40 PM
How bout for the teachers *cough* babolaypo and mugsy *cough* Have you ever given detention or had some kids do some pretty umm weird or interesting stuff...but you have some good stories you'd like to share..

mugsy
06-24-2003, 11:20 PM
Most of my detentions were given for not doing work or being boneheads for subs. Your offenses would have gotten you referrals at our school!;) :p Somehow I don't think I would have been one of your favorite teachers! lol

KYS