PDA

View Full Version : Captivating Carla and Angel MEET!!!!

10-20-2001, 04:11 PM
Here are some photos from our meeting today!! :D! It was fantastic and Carla is amazing! She is beautiful and sweet and I feel like I have known her forever! And her mats are FANTASTIC!

Oh by the way... I JUST GOT A DIGITAL CAMERA LAST NIGHT FOR MY B-DAY! I am still learning how to use it so the pics may not be that good... but you'll get the idea!

http://wsphotofews.excite.com/004/wy/6L/B8/eb24476.jpg
Carla :D!

http://wsphotofews.excite.com/006/Jm/tq/XU/e348338.jpg
Carla's booth

http://wsphotofews.excite.com/037/rz/hy/Bn/eB60373.jpg
So sorry about the quality of this one... I didn't wipe off the lens... That is Carla and Me though!

http://wsphotofews.excite.com/021/uy/9F/Fc/eS66688.jpg
Us again with a pug!

The rest of the pics from today are in my webshots album called "A Little of Everything" The link is below!!!

[ October 20, 2001: Message edited by: doggiemom ]

*LabLoverKEB*
10-20-2001, 04:27 PM
It looks like you two had a lot of fun!! ;) You guys are soo lucky!

Happy Birthday, Angel!!!!! :) :) :) I hope you had a wondeful day!

Carla- you make such adorable mats!!! I just love them!!!! I want one for my sweet baby Sadie! ;) :)

Thanks for sharing the wonderful pics, Angel!!

tatsxxx11
10-20-2001, 04:55 PM
How terrific you guys got to meet! You two look you've known each other forever! Carla, your mats are wonderful! So nice to see you two lovely ladies! :)

Golden Smiles
10-20-2001, 06:03 PM
How fun!! Looks like you guys had a great time! That Pug is a cutie!!! :D

aly
10-20-2001, 07:34 PM
Angel! Sorry I missed you on AIM. I accidently left it online while I was gone all day. I love the pics. I'm sooo jealous of you two! I'm really glad you got to meet and it looks like you had a great time!

jackiesdaisy1935
10-20-2001, 09:21 PM