PDA

View Full Version : Please help me!

apcrs5122
06-06-2003, 03:13 PM
Can anyone tell me how to do a signature?:confused: I'm not too good with working with pictures and stuff so.......

ILoveMyAbbyGirl
06-06-2003, 03:15 PM
You're asking the wrong person... lol Sorry, I'm not good at explaining these kind of things.

binka_nugget
06-06-2003, 03:32 PM
I'm your (wo)man! Hmm..well do you have a graphics program? I have adobe photoshop 6 and 7 along with 3d studio max 4 and jasc paint shop pro 7. Photoshop is the most expensive out of all of them but I didn't pay *cough*Downloaded*cough*off*cough*Kazaa :D Once you have a graphics program, you just fool around. Play around until you find something you like. You can also find great tutorials on google.

Mich
06-06-2003, 04:37 PM
I would llike to know as well, but I don't have all that the other person was saying they had, so I am just as bad off as you. I got help from another person to put my pictures of my dog on.

Fuzzy317
06-06-2003, 04:51 PM
Here is Phred's Tutorial

POSTING PICTURES on Pet Talk; class 101 (http://petoftheday.com/talk/showthread.php?s=&threadid=7406)

apcrs5122
06-06-2003, 07:20 PM
Thanks everyone! The thing is I can't do anything about it until school starts again.:mad: My sister has her laptop hooked up to the net and our regular computer (which has all my pics on it) dosn't have the connection. Oh well I guess........:mad: I guess I'll just have to wait!:(

binka_nugget
06-06-2003, 07:45 PM
you know....you could download kazaa....or any other program...or any graphics program for that matter. Even ms paint would work (and you should have it because i think all comps have it)
Originally posted by Mich
I would llike to know as well, but I don't have all that the other person was saying they had, so I am just as bad off as you. I got help from another person to put my pictures of my dog on.

Mich
06-06-2003, 07:50 PM
Thank you for your information. I am very grateful for it, thank you again

Mich