PDA

View Full Version : What is your favourite take out food

carole
05-28-2003, 09:12 PM
I have to say mine is KFC with Subway close behind

Cisco's Mom
05-28-2003, 09:20 PM
I voted for subway, because that would be my favorite out of the choices. There is a little chinese place close to home I like to get delivered!:p MMmm..

tomkatzid
05-28-2003, 09:22 PM
I work in a restaurant so I never get take out. I want home cooking, although not my own home cooking. But Subway is great.:)

babolaypo65
05-28-2003, 09:22 PM
For me there's two:
theres a yummy little pizza place around the corner.

and SUSHI.

If you're talking fast food.... Taco Bell. Seriously.

Cookiebaker
05-28-2003, 09:33 PM
Subway....no doubt about it! They are so fresh and yummy!! My favorite is:

Honey Wheat bread, mayo, provalone cheese, turkey & ham deli meat, lettuce, tomatoes, a couple of onion rings, extra pickles, and salt & pepper. Mmmmmmmmmm!!!

GoldenRetrLuver
05-28-2003, 09:35 PM
MMMMMM.....Subway!:)

Freckles
05-28-2003, 09:37 PM
Chinese food!

Fuzzy317
05-28-2003, 09:40 PM
I put KFC, cause I dont't get that often, so its a treat then. My most "common" fast food is Wendy's hamburgers, with Burger King a close second.

Desert Arabian
05-28-2003, 09:42 PM
CULVER'S BUTTERBURGERS! YUMMMMMMMMM!

Ugh, you get hooked with your first burger.

Culver's Website (http://www.butterburger.com/)

binka_nugget
05-28-2003, 09:44 PM
LOl funny that so many people voted for subway. I use to work at subway. After working there, I really don't think I can stand another sub. Brings back too many horrible memories lol. I voted "micdics" it's always convenient and cheap..lol so what if some people say their meat isn't meat...still tastes good to me! Lol

micki76
05-28-2003, 10:21 PM
None of the above! :D
I like Sonic, What A Burger, and Taco Bueno the best. For a sandwich Quizno's is much better!

babolaypo65
05-28-2003, 10:29 PM
I like Quizno's better too.

Originally posted by micki76
None of the above! :D