View Full Version : Jobs

iceyshiver21
04-03-2003, 04:43 PM
What does everyone do for a living.....

My jobs-
1. I work at D-Dogs, its a kennal
2. Richards Quarter Horses
3. County Fair Grounds Keeper
4. This really isnt a job but I work anyway, I work at Horse Shows.

neko1
04-03-2003, 04:44 PM
I'm an administrative assistant to the Vice President of Research & Developement for GAF Materials

Soledad
04-03-2003, 04:46 PM
Political research assistant.

wolf_Q
04-03-2003, 05:06 PM
Bath and Brusher at Petco, and also Pet Portraits

RockyRoad
04-03-2003, 05:08 PM
I'm a student ... but when I get older I'm getting a summer job at my mom's dental office.
And of course when I get way older, I either want to go into law or politics. I would like to try for Supreme Court. It's a big leap ahead of all the experience I'd need as a lawyer and judge, yet it is something I will definetly consider.
I'm strange .. most kids my age want to be silly jobs, not realizing the commitments you must make for each and every job. :)

iceyshiver21
04-03-2003, 05:28 PM
Originally posted by FloppsyLadySally89

I'm strange .. most kids my age want to be silly jobs, not realizing the commitments you must make for each and every job. :)

OMG!! YES!

**I really hate it when kids take jobs just to slack off and get money.

Karen
04-03-2003, 05:34 PM
I'm a graphic designer.

But Miss Hoppy thinks I should be a stay-at-home bunny petter instead.

Nomilynn
04-03-2003, 05:36 PM
Originally posted by iceyshiver21
**I really hate it when kids take jobs just to slack off and get money.

That is EXACTLY what I want to do for a year or so. After being in school forever, I need a serious break :) So, make enough to live comfortably, but it won't be the best job :)

Right now I'm finishing University

slick
04-03-2003, 05:37 PM
Network administrator for a non-profit society.
Responsible for all computer systems operations throughout BC and Yukon.

Miss Meow
04-03-2003, 05:59 PM