PDA

View Full Version : Pictures of our girls

SadiesDad
12-13-2001, 09:43 AM
This is my first try at posting. I've really enjoyed all the stories and advice everyone has shared. Now it's my turn to share, and since I'm new to the dog-owning world, I will share some pics.

http://wsphotofews.excite.com/033/JA/U2/hZ/Ky34120.jpg
Here is Sadie in front of our fireplace. She is still trying to figure out if she likes it or not...
http://wsphotofews.excite.com/035/Du/pp/4G/Kp41705.jpg
One of Sadie's favorite hobbies, watching out the window. We had no idea this would turn out to be so cool a picture... :D
http://wsphotofews.excite.com/035/1Z/9d/6V/KD39868.jpg
Sadie and her new little sister, Cincy.

Hope everyone likes them. (Hope this works, too!) ;)

purrley
12-13-2001, 09:48 AM
Yes it worked and Sadie and Cincy are simply adorable - thanks for sharing these wonderful pictures :) :)

DoggiesAreTheBest
12-13-2001, 09:51 AM
OMG! Sadie is such a gorgeous and beautiful doggy and Cincy is so adorable and cute.

You should be very proud!

Thanks for sharing.

jennifert
12-13-2001, 10:05 AM
WOW! What beautiful dogs! And fantastic pictures! Are they related in "real life"? How old?

RachelJ
12-13-2001, 10:07 AM
New to the dog owning world and already on your second dog? I think you will do just fine. You seem to have taken to it like a duck takes to water. You pictures are wonderful, but you can't stop with that. Come on, let's here some more about Sadie and Cinci. How did you come into the adventure of sharing your life with a dog? Where did Sadie and Cinci come from? Hopefully you even have a few NAWTEEDAWG stories to share with us. Every now and then one of the dogs themselves take to the computer to paw out a tale or two, so share the keyboard if one or the other is so inclined. And last of all welcome to Pet Talk, you are among friends.

jennifert
12-13-2001, 10:09 AM