PDA

View Full Version : Spring Breeeaaak!!

primabella
03-01-2003, 09:25 AM
yaay! :):)

what are everyone's plans this break :p

lovemyshiba
03-01-2003, 09:40 AM
Unfortunately, mine are to work. I work in a restaurant, and a majority of the staff are students, so I will probably work a ton of hours during spring break (next week here).

Desert Arabian
03-01-2003, 10:02 AM
My mom and I are going to Tennessee and we are going to stay at a horse ranch. You get to rent out your own big cabin. Then, in the mornings, you go down to the corral and get your horse...groom it, saddle it, and go out riding in the Smoky Mountains. After that, we are going to Lexington, Kentucky. We are going to visit the Kentucky Horse Park (for the 4th time), we are also going to visit Keenland horse race track. I think my mom also said something about touring the Toyota plant too.

Sounds fun to me....I can't wait!!!

Jessica12345
03-01-2003, 10:48 AM
no idea:( but i cant wait anyway!:)

primabella.... do you have plans?

primabella
03-01-2003, 04:30 PM
nope :p hehe..i was planning on going to a movie with my friend and see a bunch of cousins i haven't seen in awhile. nothing greats ;) stuff will probably come out though

CountryWolf07
03-01-2003, 08:32 PM
Go to S.Carolina and Florida :) Whoo hoo, in 2 weeks, baby!

RockyRoad
03-01-2003, 08:51 PM
I get to take an amazing trip to the bed. I get to lay down and enjoy the comfort of Animal Planet and WB11. And let's not forget the comfortable sheets. Then I get to go to the computer the next day. I get to take a wonderful trip to places all over the world, while sitting at a desk. Oh yes, and talk to people as well! :D Well that wasn't funny, but I'm trying...