PDA

View Full Version : The Michael Jackson Special

NoahsMommy
02-07-2003, 03:02 PM
Any thoughts on the special last night on Michael Jackson?

As a psych student, I found it very interesting. Just wanted to hear what your thoughts were on it.

Logan
02-07-2003, 03:08 PM
Didn't watch it....heard some reviews of it and saw some clips this morning, but in reality, I wasn't that interested. I can certainly understand why someone who studies psychology would be though!!! :eek:

Pam
02-07-2003, 03:08 PM
I started out feeling very sorry for him but by the end of the interview I was feeling a little angry. I don't think he was truthful about a lot of things. It doesn't matter to me really if he denies a lot of his plastic surgery (even though his former doctor said otherwise) but it does matter to me if he is doing anything improper with children. I really think he is a very strange person to say the least and I feel sorry for his children. :(

Kfamr
02-07-2003, 03:09 PM
I didn't watch it, but anything with micheal jackson is like a nightmare. He scares me so much.

The Cat Factory
02-07-2003, 03:14 PM
I didn't watch it. I can't stand Michael Jackson :)

Cincy'sMom
02-07-2003, 03:40 PM
I did not watch it, but heard clips on the radio this morning. He scares me. I do not understand why he is allowed to have children!! And I do not understnd why other parents allow their children to visit his ranch.

LoudLou
02-07-2003, 04:37 PM
Originally posted by NoahsMommy
Any thoughts on the special last night on Michael Jackson?.....

Yes, they don't call him " Wacko Jacko" for nothing.:rolleyes: :eek:

neko1
02-07-2003, 04:47 PM
Creepy, disturbing, hard to watch

NoahsMommy
02-07-2003, 04:50 PM
I came into it wondering why he is so attached to childhood. That was really puzzling to me.

For those that missed it, this is what you would have learned: