PDA

View Full Version : Adorable Yoda!

tatsxxx11
06-03-2021, 10:29 AM
Hi Yoda! Happy Dog of the Day to you, sweet baby boy!:)

AWW!!! Cuteness overload alert!:D What a pawsitively precious Havanese x Malti pup you are, Yoda! It's dark and rainy outside, but after seeing your utterly heart-melting photos, reading your human's heartwarming tribute, the sun is shining!:)

I can't get over how adorable you are, Yoda! Your soft and curly snow white coat is so beautiful, and your big, warm, soulful brown eyes are total heart melters...that black button nose too! And talk about special! Not only do you steal the hearts of all you meet, you even convinced your human's mom not to move! How could she resist? And for the record, Grandmas are the best when it comes to spoiling their granddogies!:cool:

I have been begging for a dog since I was four years old and he is my first ever one. He loves to cuddle and give kisses. When he gets excited after seeing you, he runs ahead of where he thinks you are going and then comes back to jump on you. He is an incredibly special dog because everyone he meets, falls in love with him.

How lucky your mom/dad is, Yoda, having been blessed with a first doggie as adorable, as sweet and loving, as special as you. You truly are a friend to all with a heart of gold! Yes, your human waited a long, long time for her/his dream of becoming a doggie parent to be realized, but how well worth the wait it was! What a ton of fun your mom/dad is in for over the months and years to come, watching you grow and learn, the two of you sharing countless happy adventures, building an unbreakable bond of love and friendship to last a lifetime! What a treasure you are, Yoda, beautiful inside and out, simply the best!!!