View Full Version : Orion broke his leg.!

Blustang24
12-22-2002, 02:27 PM
Well im new to pettalk. My name is Kenny Knapp. My lil sister KayAnn told me to come here for your guys help. Im not sure what you can do but she says you all have always been there for her. It appears that orion had slipped off the top of the refridgerator while we were gone the other eveing. We took him to the Vet ER and found out he broke his leg. It cant be set back in place so the vet is going to have to perform surgery which is very costly. The ER room bill was already $250 and the surgery is estimated $600-700 for pins and wire. Orion is a very sweet lovable kitten and i would do anything to get him back to normal. If you guys could help that would be great. I feel bad asking for help but im only doing it becouse KayAnn said you guys are great here. I look forward to talking with all of you more often and i will keep you up to date on Orions health. Orion is Honeys playmate and Simbas adopted brother.

Address:
Kenny & Lauren
4540 Ontario Drive
New Pork Richey, FL 34652

Hope everyone has a great christmas and a happy newyear. :-)

Kfamr
12-22-2002, 06:12 PM
Please. Anyone that can help, anything at all, even if it is a few dollars, it will be appreciated very much. We are very low in money and we do not want to get rid of this kitten and do not want him in pain. PLEASE HELP.

rosethecopycat
12-22-2002, 08:48 PM
I think I could donate, but it would have to be directly to the Vet.
Give us that information if you can. Maybe some can be donated in Orion's name.

Sorry, I've been 'taken' too many times.:confused:

Kfamr
12-22-2002, 09:08 PM
I'll get that information from my brother a.s.a.p.... Thank you so much.

HoRsELUvR
12-23-2002, 07:12 AM
i'd love to help and maybe i could get my friends to help,too.he certainly is a cute kitty and im sorry about what happened.

Karen
12-23-2002, 12:17 PM
What's happening, we are concerned!

Karen
12-23-2002, 12:26 PM