PDA

View Full Version : Newbie!

CoopsMom
12-11-2002, 02:56 PM
Hello Everyone! I just wanted to say Hello to everyone, this is my first time here (so I don't really know what I'm doing)! :D
Have a great day,
CoopsMom

Kfamr
12-11-2002, 03:02 PM
Welcome to Pet Talk! My name is KayAnn and I have a German Shepherd Pit Bull mix named Simba who will be 5 on Christmas!

ChrisH
12-11-2002, 03:08 PM
Hello CoopsMom, welcome to Pet Talk! :D

ramanth
12-11-2002, 03:11 PM
Another Ohioian! (I live above you in MI)

WELCOME TO PET TALK! I'm owned by a husky/acd mix named Kia, and a calico, named Zam. :)

We'd love to hear about your pets and see pics of them!

Dakota's Mommy
12-11-2002, 03:16 PM
Hello and welcome to Pet Talk! Right up front I wish to give you a warning though, it's very addicting and many of us are glued to this website. Don't get too attached like many of us have.

My name is Christy and my husband's, Dakotas#1 (but he hasn't been able to post yet), name is Brian. We have a 6 month old Harlequin Great Dane named Dakota and a 10 month old Dalmation named Destiny. Enjoy you're time on this site, but as I told you before, becareful not to get too addicted! :D

tatsxxx11
12-11-2002, 03:35 PM
Hi CoopsMom, and welcome!:) My name is Sandra my furfamily includes Star, a yellow Labbie, Cody, a Husky/Shep, Mr. B and DLH, Oliver a Maine Coon/Persian and 2 guinea pigs, Squeekers and Moonbeam!!! Tell us about your furkids! And by the way, we LOVE pictures!! (Advanced Pet Talk...:D)

neko1
12-11-2002, 04:11 PM
Hello, my name is Michelle and I have 4 wonderful kitties.
I'd love to hear more about your animals- the white kitty in your avatar is beautiful!!

Uabassoon
12-11-2002, 04:14 PM
WELCOME!!!
Hi welcome to pettalk!! I have two cats. I siamese mix named Tibby and an Orange tabby named Corkscrew.
http://216.40.249.192/mysmilies/kao/otn/blobflower.gif

jenluckenbach
12-11-2002, 05:27 PM
Welcome and please tell us about all your animals

AmberLee
12-11-2002, 07:59 PM