PDA

View Full Version : Rant.

Roxyluvsme13
03-10-2012, 01:50 PM
You don't have to read this or even reply, unless you have any helpful suggestions, because that'd be great, but I just need to get this out.

I'm so tired of my mother. I'm so tired of her bitching at me for everything I do, complaining how she's not going to stay here because she hates Knoxville so much, how I won't help her do anything, how horrible my animals are, how she's going to throw Brennan outside, and throw Bella back outside and get rid of Domino and Tallulah and all this other crap.

I am a full-time college student, therefore, I go to class 5 days a week. I come home every day because my mother refuses to take Brennan outside because "she can't handle him" and he's my responsibility and blahblahblah.

Okay, that'd be fine, EXCEPT...

Next year, I'm living on campus in an apartment with one of my really good friends. I told my mom this she was okay. I told her I was actually going to stay in my apartment and she got pissed at me. Because god forbid, she'll have to take care of Brennan and of course, that's apparently the end of the world. I know he's a handful, but if you work with him, he's not that bad. It's taking him out to pee and poop and giving him food and a couple of pills, not a big deal.

Brennan has been acting out a lot lately, he's been pooping in his crate and won't poop outside when I take him out, and today he's started the whole eating poop thing, and I'm disgusted, so my mom automatically says "He's going outside."

Um, no. I don't think so. I'm not putting him through what Roxy had to go through for 8 years of her life. Nope, notta. I'll leave before she throws Brennan outside, though there's no where for me to go.