PDA

View Full Version : What's your dog's favorite candy?

Kfamr
10-30-2002, 03:15 PM
If you do give your dog candy... what's it's favorite? Simba LOVES Smarties. Maybe that's why he's so smart? haha He likes SweetTarts and Skittles too. :D

Tina
10-30-2002, 03:21 PM
None of my dogs eat candy. But when my Boo was still living he loved Skittles. Everytime I was eating some he would beg for me to give him some it was so funny.

slleipnir
10-30-2002, 03:23 PM
I don't give my dogs candy either :[ chocolate isn't good for em I thought? Meh, I'm just weird lol

Kfamr
10-30-2002, 03:28 PM
chocolate is, but i don't see anything wrong with fruity candy.

Tina
10-30-2002, 03:29 PM
I dont' see anything wrong with it either just none of my doggies like it:rolleyes:

Kfamr
10-30-2002, 03:37 PM
SimbUh Sez~
Yer dawgz is crazzEE! Them Smarteez thingz R realz yuhmm-!

Tina
10-30-2002, 03:39 PM
I've never tried giving them smarties before maybe I'll try when I get some more. Ruff he is really picky but Ginger is not.

Cincy'sMom
10-30-2002, 04:10 PM
Licorice and Dum-Dum suckers!!!

Dakota's Mommy
10-30-2002, 04:17 PM
Licorice and Dum-Dum suckers!!!

Yes, Dum-Dum suckers! Sadie cracks me up eating Dum-Dum suckers!

Glacier
10-30-2002, 05:38 PM
Jelly Beans...Bandit loves 'em. I usually have a crystal dish of them on an end table in the living room, but have to put it away when Bandit is inside or he will clean it out. Jelly Beans are the only thing he will counter surf for. I could leave meat all over the house and he wouldn't touch it, but he can't resist Jelly Beans.

Crikit
10-30-2002, 07:00 PM
my mom sneaks Smudge jujubes sometimes 'cause she likes to see him trying to eat them...she's really twisted that way.

RockyRoad
10-30-2002, 07:05 PM
Lady loves chocolate! Oh did I say chocolate! I would never give Lady chocolate! What are you looking at?

Yeah she's had chocolate a few times....now please yell at me

Nomilynn
10-31-2002, 12:21 AM