PDA

View Full Version : Question of the day November 19th!

luvofallhorses
11-19-2009, 06:36 PM
I'm sorry if I haven't posted anything I got a new job so it's hard to post every morning.

Are you crafty? Do you scrapbook or anything?

For me I can do anything if I put my mind to it. I like to scrapbook although I am not that good at it it's good to make something of your 'own' rather than follow instructions. :)

Alysser
11-19-2009, 07:04 PM
I guess you could say I am sort of crafty. I enjoy sculpting with clay and the only class in school I ever liked was art, although I haven't taken an art class in 3 years. :o I love sketching and drawing, I'm OK at it. I get so bored with scrapbooking. I am currently in the process of making myself a costume/fursuit for a convention - but those plans might need to be put on hold for awhile. I have some stuff for it. It's going to be a wolf :D

aTailOf2Kitties
11-19-2009, 07:55 PM
people at work tell me I'm crafty. I do a lot of stuff with paper. I don't scrapbook or anything, just sometimes I'll see a scrap of paper that looks like something so I'll make something out of it. Or I'll blow up a rubber glove and draw a chicken face on it (fingers are the comb, the thumb is the beak). I made a big mouse mask out of a feed bag. I saw a box that reminded me of Wall-E so I put it on my head. It's fun walking up to someone's window with some oddball creation and acting like nothing is out of the ordinary, LOL.

Freedom
11-19-2009, 08:05 PM
I do not have a creative bone in my body. :( That doesn't stop me from trying now and then, lol. The result typically looks like the work of a first grader, but I am always quite pleased.

cassiesmom
11-19-2009, 08:57 PM