PDA

View Full Version : American Idol Season 8 ----SPOILERS INSIDE-----

Pages : [1] 2

Sirrahsim
02-11-2009, 09:59 PM
Oh my word... have you guys been watching? This week was crazy. Insane crazy. There is NO way that Jamar should have been cut. His vocals were leaps and bounds better than many of the guys that they cut.

Nick Norman.... should not have made it. He never actually sang anything that showed he had any range or ability to stay on pitch.

Nathanial... was a sweet little kid, but just should not have made it through. His voice was good, but among all of the other incredible voices he came out below average.

Tatiana..... please don't get me started on Tatiana... the only reason I can think to assign to the fact that she got through is to add drama to the show. Her voice is passable, not great and her personality is SO irritating... If she makes it past the first round of voting I will be shocked out of my mind.

Daisy and Delilah
02-11-2009, 10:10 PM
I'm not good at remembering names but I certainly remember Tatiana :mad: :mad: :mad:
She has to go!! I think she's a nut case and I can't believe they picked her.

I wasn't surprised at who they picked and who they didn't pick because they always do it the same way. Way too many good ones go and they keep bad ones.:(

Nomilynn
02-11-2009, 10:59 PM
OH NO!!! I was so hoping Tatiana would have been cut :( It's on now but I've missed half of it. She is AWFUL! She will probably end up like Sanjaya.. getting through because it's "funny"... I just hope that they judges cut her before the public starts the voting.

prechrswife
02-12-2009, 09:11 AM
I can't believe they put Tatiana through either. She isn't a bad singer, but the melodrama is just ridiculous.

Laura's Babies
02-12-2009, 09:17 AM