PDA

View Full Version : How many words can you get out of "CAT"?

RICHARD
04-21-2008, 02:06 AM
Actually I mean, How many words can a cat get out of you?

Think of all the cuss words you can, think of putting them in different orders, then use each one 50 times a piece in the space of one half hour.

---------------

First of all I need everyone to take an oath of silence.....

Good!

When the Edster and I go a visitin' to Ed's G-ma's crib (Sorry, I have to do this in "Gansta", I don't want to come off as a wussy!) I get some of her kitchen ware to use as a temp water dish for him.

I end up mopping the floors because the little turd pulls the dish all over kingdom come and spilling water.

I graduated to a giant pyrex bowl. Not as much water spilled but I am still mopping.

I got an old pressure cooker pot and filled it with water-the dang thing is dangerous. I have kicked it twice and sloshed the water out when it has mysteriously moved across the floor of my mom's kitchen. Still, I am not mopping as much as I was.

Until tonight.

Hanging out next door and I refilled the pot, placed it a box of clothes washing soap.....and forgot it. *&$*&%^%^

I went back into the front room to talk with my mom and a few seconds later....BOOM! I slid back into the kitchen and see Ed, clear across the room looking at me. I see the pot on the floor and a puddle of water that is growing from about three feet square to about six by four by the time I get the mop. ^#%$#^%^

The Edster, sensing that a quit trip home is a wise choice, boogies over to the back door while I mop furiously. Mom, in the next room asks, "What happened?" ME? ratting out the cat ain't my thing, so I lie and say "Oh, Nothing!"

I get the back door open, the Edster zooms back toward my house and I get to the door, open it up and provide a little sanctuary for the *%#$#)*&(#&.

I sure am glad the Pope went home today.....I would have burned his ears right off his holy head! :(