PDA

View Full Version : Random facts about yourself.

buttercup132
02-02-2008, 06:48 PM
Saw this on a different forum

-I have terrible gammar and can't spell but I hate when I see other people do it.
-I'm very afraid of sharp things like knives and scissors.
-I can read things that are upside down and backwards the same way I can read forwards
-I have a terrible short term memory and can't remember important things, but I always remember every detail of stupid things that happened. I still remember every detail about some things when I was very young (4+).
-I laugh when people get mad even when I don't think it's funny, unless I'm getting yelled at.
-I have asthma
-I was highly allergic to cats when I was younger and now have 5.
-I'm allergic to the cold.
-I love to argue (surprise surprise)
-I have a really good photographic memory
-I'm paranoid about alot of thing
-I have a terrible temper (again no surprise here)
-I have a 25 degree curve in my back and have scoliosis
-I'm allergic to rum,whiskey and vodka.
-I'm very afraid of the dark
-I can't sleep unless my tv is on
-I have slept with the same teddy since I was 7 and the only place I can sleep without it is my bf's.
-The doctors thought I was going to be a midget or mentally handicaped
-I'm very shy until I get to know people but have no problem speaking my mind to strangers if I don't agree with them
-I'm very lazy but a very hard worker
-I have a mix of a english and texan accent of which I have no clue where I picked it up from. (My parents are english but I dont know anyone who is from Texas)
-I hate chocolate,cake,doughnuts or anything associated with those things
-I LOVE hairless animals but hate bald men.

caseysmom
02-02-2008, 06:56 PM
I can't fall asleep without the tv either.

You made me laugh when you said you are very lazy but a hard worker, I feel like that sometimes :D

cali
02-02-2008, 07:28 PM
lol, you sound very similer to me! lets see: