PDA

View Full Version : What do you collect??

kittycats_delight
06-15-2007, 04:22 PM
Ok I am sure this has been done before but I can't remember seeing one atleast not recently. What do all my fellow PTers collect.

Me - I collect: stuffed animals (wild animals & cats)
cookbooks
cat themed items
books
movies
music
volcanic rock

I think that is it. So let's hear what everyone else collects and hey add pics if you want. :)

Looking forward to the replies. :)

petslover
06-15-2007, 04:35 PM
I tend to collect:

Movies
Music
Stylin Sunglasses
Purses
Anything to do with Wrestling!! :)

sirrahbed
06-15-2007, 04:36 PM
Ever since I graduated from highschool in 1972, I have collected little boxes :D For this mother's day, hubby got me a "Willow Tree" statue and now I hope to collect several of them. I don't usually like statues, but I LOVE these. I will look for some pix...

I also guess I collect mugs and dinner plates because I can't resist them :)

Whisk_Luva
06-15-2007, 04:42 PM
Anything Snoopy :D

kittycats_delight
06-15-2007, 04:58 PM
I tend to collect:

Movies
Music
Stylin Sunglasses
Purses
Anything to do with Wrestling!! :)

OMG how could I forget purses and shoes!!! Here I am in the land of fashion and forget 2 of my favorite things.

And I also just recently started on the 'posh' sunglasses. I just love the big designer sunglasses. :D

dogzr#1
06-15-2007, 05:04 PM
I collect stuffed animals and Pirates of the Caribbean stuff.

I have over 200 beanie babies and a lot of PotC stuff.

Almita
06-15-2007, 05:16 PM
I collect:
music
rubber bracelets [[like the livestrong one type of bracelet]]
anything that has frogs
anything that has turtles
guitar picks

that's all i can think of..

buckner
06-15-2007, 10:45 PM
Spoons from all over the country and other parts of the world. :)

I believe I have around 80.

Laura's Babies
06-15-2007, 11:21 PM
I collect recipes, good tried and true ones that will hurt a person. Anyone have any?