PDA

View Full Version : Kohala, I'm in love with your avatar

tuxluvr
07-14-2002, 07:16 AM
http://petoftheday.com/talk/avatar.php?userid=3827&dateline=1023942583

This is a BEAUTIFUL tuxedo cat! Where can I see more pictures?

kohala
07-14-2002, 03:27 PM
That really made my day, fellow tuxluvr!! Grasshopper got a spot on Bari_d's page "Cat Happy" in her Tuxedo Cat Showroom where she posted the only 3 I thought worth submitting (so far). You should send in yours and Ritzy's story and pics. I'm pretty new at this and find I need to learn a lot about posting (like how to get a link inserted!), get some more pics scanned, and new ones taken (now that I have a better idea of what looks good printwise). I have a great collection of old, out-of-focus pictures!! LOL I just took a few close-ups to send to the "Close-ups Please" link, after they're developed. I don't have a lot of digital stuff - yet!! Thank you from the bottom of her furry little heart, it feels sooooooo cool to feel connected!
Headbonks and purrs to Ritzy, and more pics, please :cool:

tuxluvr
07-14-2002, 08:59 PM
I'll see if I can find Bari'd site. I have always had an affection for tuxedo kitties - they always seem to have very unique personalities. Ritz has added so much to our lives.

Enjoy this community! I find it one of the friendliest ones on the web.

Mom of Ritz

Here are pictures of Ritz on webshots

ritzy (http://community.webshots.com/user/riztysmom )

krazyaboutkatz
07-15-2002, 12:01 AM
I just looked at Ritzy's photos. She's a great poser. I love the one with the mouse on her head. How did you do that? LOL.:D

kohala
07-15-2002, 12:19 AM
After enjoying your pictures, I peeked at your profile. AHA! Another devoted servant to one and only one Tuxedo Queen! And lucky you to live where it snows!!!