PDA

View Full Version : Horseland?

Suki Wingy
11-29-2006, 01:53 PM
Who's on? I've been there for a little over a month. My name and number is Longfellow (2862717)
What's yours?

areias
11-29-2006, 02:21 PM
I had been playing for roughly 7-8 years. I got pretty inactive nowadays and don't have anything to really talk about right now, but I've been lurking around lately thinking of starting up again. My # is 446690, I'll send you a friend request.

slleipnir
11-29-2006, 03:42 PM
I used to be 65669 (wow, can't believe I remember that) I used to have some great horses, but I imagen they are gone now. I had a 900k point fresian. I think the highest point horse *I* trained was 450k pts. I used to play it all the time T__T I knew like everyone hahah

Riptide
11-29-2006, 06:23 PM
I used to play. Havn't logged in in months though. I was Riptide, #485371 ^^

I bred Shelties and German Shepherds.

flamepony12
11-29-2006, 07:22 PM
I used to play it ALL the time. I was a premi for a year. I've quit, but... my account number is/was 2178746. It just got old for me xD;

I_luv_rusty
11-29-2006, 08:11 PM
What is horseland?? Sounds fun! :D

areias
11-29-2006, 11:40 PM
Way back when before they used Shockwave to run the shows (and well before the health bar :mad: ) I used scripting...had a 500k+ pointed Irish Draught and a 300k+ pointed Egyptian Arabian. I have an autominer now but it's not the same as the script. I don't care for tickets.

RipTide...then you must know #400458, "PrettyPaints"? One of my favorite people from there. I used to know everyone too...BarrelMare, DG (Damaged Goods), Mental, were all some of my favorites. I used to know all the arabian people too, sunspun, freya, sunkissed, a bunch of them...but aha yeah *snort* they're all snobs.

I'm a premi if you need boarding, Suki.

BC_MoM
11-30-2006, 12:11 AM