PDA

View Full Version : Hello, newbie here...(m)

DOGLVR
06-08-2002, 12:30 AM
I wasn't sure where to put my FIRST post, hope this is alright..I stumbled upon this website in hopes to find an informational spot to ask questions and read what others have to say about their pets. I have two (2) dogs and (4) cats. My dogs are Skoob, he's what they call a Bug (Boston/Pug mix) and a black Labradore Retriever puppy. I have no clue how old she is. She was given to me by a neighbor that found her in their backyard one morning. They looked everywhere for a hole in the yard from her possibly digging, they found no holes. The gate was still shut so she couldn't have entered that way either. We are all thinking that someone wasn't able to keep her for some reason and took a chance on putting her in my neighbors backyard. They held onto her for a few days thinking someone would come looking for her or maybe changed their minds on leaving her their but no one ever came. They asked me if I would want her and I couldn't say no. She's gorgious, smart and the whole family including all three of my kids love her to death! I have a few pictures of her, by the way, her name is Lilli Sue :D. I'm not real sure on how I would put one (pic) up on my post. I'll figure it out I guess. I have a few of Skoob also to share. Is there any certain "post," message board where they would prefer pictures went or does it really matter? Ok, thanks for taking the time to read all of this, hope to be talking to you soon. I'm hoping someone knows a little info on Labradors???? :confused:

Take Care,

Sara luvs her Tinky
06-08-2002, 12:34 AM
WELCOME DOGLVR....
There are soo many people who love labs so I am sure that someone will give you any information you need.... We lOOOVE pictures here so If you can post some we would loooove to see them. I just know you will love it here if you are looking for somewhere to talk about your pets!!!!! and WELCOME again!!! :D :)

DOGLVR
06-08-2002, 12:45 AM