PDA

View Full Version : Top Chef.

RICHARD
10-26-2006, 11:42 PM
Is anyone watching it?

I like it way better than hell's kitchen.

It's on the Bravo Network!

borzoimom
10-27-2006, 07:30 AM
Ohhhhhhhh we love to watch Top Chef. I wonder why the woman ( er -whats her name) - we have never seen her compete... And we watch the hosts show all the time " Good Eats". I am a good cook, but I have learned alot from him..

KYS
10-27-2006, 07:37 AM
I watched part of it last night.
I am one of those channel flippers.

elizabethann
10-27-2006, 07:45 AM
I watched it last season & enjoyed it.

However, I've been going to bed early (like 8-9pm) because I've been sick so I've missed the beginning of this years season.

borzoimom
10-27-2006, 08:15 AM
I watched it last season & enjoyed it.

However, I've been going to bed early (like 8-9pm) because I've been sick so I've missed the beginning of this years season.
Are you okay now???

Donnaj4962
10-27-2006, 09:17 AM
Ohhhh! I LOVE that show! I try to stay up to watch it (it's on late here.... 10 pm). I watched all of last season! If I miss a show, then I can see it repeated at some point on the weekend! Some of the "dishes" that they come up with are amazing! And some are gross! :eek:

But the drama is always fun to watch!

elizabethann
10-27-2006, 09:24 AM
Are you okay now???

I still have laryngitis - everybody in my family is happy. I wonder why? ;)

Thanks for asking. Take care.

borzoimom
10-27-2006, 09:25 AM
Get some zinc lozenges. I use to sing in the Westminster Choir in the NY philharmonic, and it will kick it realllly fast. It also comes in a product called cold eeze. What it does is reverse the bacteria in the throat and soft pallet and neutralizes it.. I am serious- it realllllllly works! Hope you feel better..

sirrahbed
10-27-2006, 04:30 PM