PDA

View Full Version : For Halloween.. What are you going to be?

CountryWolf07
10-18-2006, 10:20 PM
For Halloween, I decided to be Meredith from Grey's Anatomy. I just love that show, so I decided to advertise it around, haha. ;) So, all I need is to find light blue scrubs.. long pants and a t-shirt, and a white long sleeve shirt underneath.. and probably create a "logo" from the show to put on the t-shirt.. Any ideas where I can find a reasonable price of light blue scrubs? It'd be much appreciated! Now, WHAT ABOUT YOU? What are you going to be?

luvofallhorses
10-18-2006, 10:37 PM
myself. :p

dukedogsmom
10-19-2006, 06:22 AM
Lets just say I'm going to have a pimp cup and have lots of fun :)

Samantha Puppy
10-19-2006, 07:01 AM
I was a surgeon a couple years ago and got scrubs at the local Wal-mart. You can also look up a local nursing supply store and see if they sell to the general public. Some don't.

This year, I'm not going as anything, but Aidan is going to be Superman - complete with gelled hair!!

catnapper
10-19-2006, 08:23 AM
A cat of course! :D We're having a huge Howl-O-Ween party at work, so of course the dog trainer is dressing up as a cat for the evening!

Cameron is going to be a pumpkin. :)

CountryWolf07
10-19-2006, 08:26 AM
Aww! A baby pumpkin! That's so adorable! :D I love it.

Thanks for the tip, I'll have to look around at Wal-Mart!

Cinder & Smoke
10-19-2006, 09:09 AM
;) So, all I need is to find light blue scrubs...

Any ideas where I can find a reasonable price of light blue scrubs?

How about *FREE* ??

You must know someone in a Nursing School, or who works in a Hospital or Clinic ...

"Light Blue Scrubs" are a dime a dozen in places like that ...
* Put in your Size Request
* Don't forget the "hair net sack" :p
* Booties are optional
* Wear em
* Return em (no washing required)

Have *Phunn*!

:D

Pembroke_Corgi
10-19-2006, 11:42 AM