PDA

View Full Version : Siggy?

coco-bean
09-01-2006, 10:39 AM
How do i get a cool siggy, and how do i put it on my threads?

Alysser
09-01-2006, 10:41 AM
I can make you a signature. If you give me pictures, colors, and saying you want. :)

coco-bean
09-01-2006, 10:42 AM
hmm...okay! haha, now i just have to pick some good pics! haha!

Alysser
09-01-2006, 10:45 AM
Okay, just post them when you pick them out, and tell me color you want and sayings.

coco-bean
09-01-2006, 10:50 AM
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l206/coco-bean/DigitalCameraPictures034.jpg
umm i guess just that picture cause i cant find any ones im absolutely in love with and this is my favorite of them so far!
i want it to say something like...my life, my love, my everything! something i dunno, im not very good at this!
thanks a ton! :)

oh and the color i want is like maybe a like brown but like in all the backround accept the dogs of course, kinda like a fog that is outlining them, and probably writing in like pink or something?

Lori Jordan
09-01-2006, 10:55 AM
What a cute picture,You will love the siggie when she is done she does a great job on them :D

coco-bean
09-01-2006, 10:56 AM
awesome, im so excited! I wish i knew how to make them as well...but i fear im not very good at computer stuff either! haha, just basic's i suppose! haha, yay! so excited!! :D

Lori Jordan
09-01-2006, 10:59 AM
You can upload trials on some of the programs i tried but i had no patients,i would have bought the program but i have no patients to do it i give credit to all our siggie makers they have skill lol :D

coco-bean
09-01-2006, 11:06 AM
oh i also forgot to tell you....coco is the bigger and cainan is the one in the laundry basket, i wasnt sure if i have told you that before! haha! thanks again!

Lori Jordan
09-01-2006, 11:12 AM