PDA

View Full Version : A little off the subject...

coco-bean
08-19-2006, 09:35 PM
Im very new to this and i want to put a picture of my baby girl on here and i dont know how! can someone help me?

k9krazee
08-19-2006, 09:42 PM
Sure can!

You can click manage attachments on the bottom of the post (when your replying to something) and upload pictures from your computer.

OR

You can go to a photo hosting site (such as www.photobucket.com), Upload your pictures and paste the hwblahblah code that it gives you.

Hope that made sense...I can't wait to see your baby girl :D

Edit: OH! And Welcome to PT!!!

coco-bean
08-19-2006, 09:42 PM
thank you a ton, i hope the pic. i put up worked okay! thanks again!! :)

Dorothy39
08-19-2006, 09:46 PM
after clicking onto reply, scroll down to "manage attachments". then, click onto "browse", your picture files ought to appear. I use, My pictures, file.

open the picture, click onto, download. You will post your reply with a thumb nail photo added.

I haven't ventured into how to post a photo , otherwise. I'll learn this later.

Did this help?

also, go to townhall forum for more information on this subject.

Glad to meet you, coco-bean, Welcome to Pet Talk!!! We are all confused :eek:

k9krazee
08-19-2006, 09:48 PM
Yay! It worked, you are very welcome.

She is adorable!!! I LOVE Black Labs! :D How old is she?

coco-bean
08-19-2006, 09:52 PM
well haha thats the funny part...before we got her, the ad in the paper said 8 weeks, after we got her we figured out she was more like 9 and a half weeks old, then i just got my registration papers back saying that she was born in March....which we originally thought she was born mid april! so she's about 5 months old haha! but she is def. the love of my life!!
(here's a picture of her showing me her love haha)

Dorothy39
08-19-2006, 09:53 PM
I just saw a "beautiful" black lab on my screen posted by coco-bean!!!

Yes , it worked!!!!!!!!

Tell us more, we love pets here!!!!