PDA

View Full Version : First Anniversary coming up

sparks19
08-08-2006, 01:58 PM
Well Our First Wedding Anniversary is fast approaching. August 22 :D

I already ordered him a gift. I can't post a link here because he might see it lol but it's something special and little cheesy lol.

The thing is we have no idea what we should do to celebrate. I need ideas lol I am not good at this sort of thing lol. Did any of you do anything special?

Sevaede
08-08-2006, 09:44 PM
Congratulations!! :D

Hmm. All I can think of is to go out to dinner (We went to Monjunis tonight). You could do like some folks and trick him to leave the house and set it up romantically. :D

Dorothy39
08-08-2006, 09:53 PM
Congratulations , Spark19!!!! A One Year Wedding Anniversary!!!!! How romantic!!!

Where did you meet your Romeo? I tend to be nostalgic, so, think of that first "spark", that moment when you were together and your chemistry "Clicked" ;)

I'd go there!!!

Wishing you many , many Years of Happiness Together!!!!!

sparks19
08-09-2006, 11:19 AM
We are definately going out for dinner to a plae called Lillies on Main. We might spend the night at a bed and breakfast or something like that :D we haven't decided lol