PDA

View Full Version : Evil Butterflies!! update: I PASSED!!!!

king2005
07-04-2006, 08:17 AM
My gut is being attacked by evil butterflies with sharp teeth & stingers!

I have my final Drivers test for my G today :eek:
I know I'll do just fine, as I am a safe driver & do drive well, but those darn Butterflies still got into my gut.

Its 9:17am right now & I get picked up at 10:30am & the test is at 12:15...

Karen
07-04-2006, 08:21 AM
Them there's not butterflies! Your tummy has been invaded by the cobblywobblies! If you chant "I can do this! I can do this! I can do this!" that sometimes scares 'em away!

king2005
07-04-2006, 09:05 AM
Them there's not butterflies! Your tummy has been invaded by the cobblywobblies! If you chant "I can do this! I can do this! I can do this!" that sometimes scares 'em away!

I wish it was cobblywobblies as their easy to shoo away, but I caught Evil Butterflies :( hehe

I nearly died a few mins ago. I checked my VISA card & it was at 0.00 :eek: very very bad! My transfer $ to pay for the test car was late! So I called dad & asked him to transfer me some $ to my bank account & when i get paid I'll transfer the money back to his bank account.

THANK GOODNESS dad was home! I got the money asap & ran down (ok I took the elevator 10floors down lol) to the ATM & tried to take the $ out.. However the darn thing had a max $ amount on it. So I took out the max $ & then did a 2ed withdrawl for the rest.. Stupid ATM didn't see that coming HAHAHA! Then I walked to the corner store (which is also in the building & beside the ATM lol) & broke a 20.00.

YAY now I can pay for my test car *breath in, breath out*

Catty1
07-04-2006, 09:55 AM
A couple things that might help?

I was in a theatre class once, and the prof was talking about stage fright. "If you look at the fright," he said, "you will find there are two parts to it. One is EXCITEMENT over what you are about to do."