PDA

View Full Version : Zeke Ref sheet

slleipnir
06-28-2006, 07:05 PM
Zomg. I drew Zeke.

I've asked a few people to draw Zeke before from photos, but they don't really get his markings right. I know I didn't get them 100% either, but they're haaaaaaard!!! lol

http://www.tainted-sky.net/draw/zekerefsheet.jpg
Anyway, I will shade this eventually. I'm making one of Josie too, but she's really hard to draw...

I've been drawing for a couple years and I never draw my own pets?

(scratch that. I found an OLD oollld drawing I did of Zeke
http://www.tainted-sky.net/draw/z2.jpg pleasedon'tlook)

And here are 2 Zekes people drew for me
(http://www.tainted-sky.net/draw/TEHCOMMISH.jpg
and
http://www.tainted-sky.net/draw/Crypticfallon_Commission_by_shayde.jpg
Note: I didn't draw those 2)

And yes, I realize my sucks in comparison.

Argranade
06-28-2006, 07:10 PM
You dont suck your REALY good and I love your art work there all so cute. :D

Keep the pics comming.

Has anyone done a pigeon in that cartoon form? ;)

k9krazee
06-28-2006, 07:10 PM
Its cute!! I think the one that you put pleasedon'tlook next too is adorable too, lol, I love his face!

flamepony12
06-28-2006, 07:11 PM
ZEKEYYY. SOCUTE. <3 I love the pose :D

Is it just me or was Shayde's style waaay cuter back when she did that commission? It's adorable and his shoulders aren't.. pointy like she makes them now. -shrug-

slleipnir
06-28-2006, 07:14 PM
Its cute!! I think the one that you put pleasedon'tlook next too is adorable too, lol, I love his face!

It's embarrassing to me. I think I did it a year or 2 ago. However, I feel proud of how far I've come since doing that. I can see a lot of changes in my work in the new picture!

slleipnir
06-28-2006, 07:15 PM

Is it just me or was Shayde's style waaay cuter back when she did that commission? It's adorable and his shoulders aren't.. pointy like she makes them now. -shrug-