PDA

View Full Version : Whats your style?

Argranade
06-11-2006, 09:14 PM
What is your style in what you wear?

For me its mostly black but I also like green and red also white. :p

I started dressing like a punk like a year ago but before that it was all basketball and RAP what the hec was I thinking. :eek:

Well you know I like some type of rock when you see me ya know the belt and underlyner and stuff. :p but dont worry im not over board on black like a goth [ No offence to them]. :o

VTJess03
06-11-2006, 09:24 PM
Well, since I work in construction, I wear as much figure-de-emphasizing clothing as possible...usually Carhartt pants and old T-shirts that don't clash with my hard hat (lol). I try to avoid unwanted attention from the guys in this way. When I'm not working, I wear whatever's comfortable, neat, clean, and sometimes stylish, sometimes not.

GoldenRetrLuver
06-11-2006, 09:27 PM
I really dislike how if you're dressed or act a certain way, you're automatically labeled into whatever category happens to "fit" you.

That being said, I'm just myself. :) I don't like labeling myself or other people in general.

binka_nugget
06-11-2006, 09:37 PM
I wear whatever I find on the floor. :p Usually it's a hoody and black pants. Sometimes I'll go wild and wear jeans. LOL

dab_20
06-11-2006, 10:04 PM
I wear whatever I feel like. Usually jeans or shorts and a tank top or t shirt w/ flip flops.

luvofallhorses
06-11-2006, 10:05 PM
I wear comfy clothes like jeans and a t-shirt. :p

molucass
06-11-2006, 10:08 PM
Usually either jeans and a t-shirt with flip-flops, or shorts, a t-shirt and flip-flops.
Just whatever I feel like wearing that day. I don't follow any trends.

catnapper
06-11-2006, 10:08 PM
My style is comfort. If its comofrtable, then I'm happy. But I almost always choose red, pink and purple. NEVER green, orange, or yellow.

Tollers-n-Dobes
06-11-2006, 10:55 PM
I always wear jeans, a plain T-shirt and a hoody (only because I'm often cold).

Sevaede