PDA

View Full Version : I'm having my first drink & its at work!

king2005
05-11-2006, 02:23 PM
A guy was leaving to go to another country to work for our company, so the company had a party for him. We all went to the lunchroom & said good bye. I got into line for the cake & other munchies & a guy said here you go I;m handing the out & rushed a glass of Champaine into my hands & left.

So, instead of this weekend being my first drink, my first drink is at work LOL :D

So what do I think?

It felt like I was drinking mouthwash :eek: It burned my mouth! Beer better not do that!!!

Also I was nearly killed by the cork to one of the bottles! The turd shoot it & then aimed it in my direction!! It hit the celing & can flying at me lol I moved an inch, it hit my table & fell onto the floor LOL :rolleyes:

slleipnir
05-11-2006, 02:38 PM
I'm no beer expert, but I think beer is the WORST. It tastes so bad. Yuck! I've only ever had Keiths and Coors Light, and both made me feel like I was going to vomit. I don't like champaine either though. I stick to coolers mostly. Rockaberry is my faaav. Kamora/Kahlua and milk is the best. Yum, it's so goooood. But it goes down REALLY smooth which maybe isn't good for drinking, cause I could drink a lot of it haha.

critter crazy
05-11-2006, 02:44 PM
I was never a fan of beer when i drank, tasted bad to me. when i did drink it was always fruity drinks. or as my friends and co-workers called them "girlie drinks" but boy did they taste better than beer!!

caseysmom
05-11-2006, 02:46 PM
I am making pina colada's for mother's day, I had to try one out the other night....now thats a girlie drink :D

king2005
05-11-2006, 02:50 PM