PDA

View Full Version : **Coming up for air**

zippy-kat
04-30-2002, 10:00 PM
My goodness! Am I graduated yet? lol

I've been soooooooooo busy with school and preparing for finals and such--I've had *very* little time for Pet Talk. :( Finals aren't until next wk but this week is just as stressful, if not more!! May 11th (graduation) won't come too soon!

At any rate, here's a good luck wish to Aly and everyone else "suffering" from the dreaded F-I-N-A-L-S week... I'll rub Sophie's feeties for ya! ;) (It'll have to be a quick rub though--those big ol' guys are ticklish!! lol)

Another semester (almost) under the bridge! Yippeee!

aly
04-30-2002, 10:19 PM
Thanks Tonya!! Good luck to you too. I can't wait until the stress is over and we can have relaxing conversations once again :D :D

Former User
05-01-2002, 02:22 AM
GOOD LUCK Aly and Tonya, and everyone else who is "suffering" because of the finals. Keeping fingers and paws crossed here for everyone! You'll do great!!!! :) :) :)

05-01-2002, 03:02 AM
:D good luck from me too !!!! I still remember those exams-day !!! It's been a while now , hm hm .... Getting old I think :confused: :rolleyes:

LoudLou
05-01-2002, 03:38 AM
GOOD LUCK to ALL! Soon y'all can sing, " No more teachers, No more books,....":D ;)

anna_66
05-01-2002, 07:00 AM
http://hstrial-rknouse.hssites.com/files/yea2.gif (http://)

Dixieland Dancer
05-01-2002, 08:31 AM
This posts brought back those finals week stress memories. I feel for all of you and wish you all the best during the next week or so. It is all worth it though so keep on plugging along! ;)

Tonya, I can just imagine Sophie being tickled while you rub her feet. What a cute mental image!

momoffuzzyfaces
05-01-2002, 11:36 AM
BEST OF LUCK TO ALL OF YOU WHO ARE SUFFERING FROM FINALS BLUES!!!! I'm glad those days are long lllllllllooooooong behind me!!:D

Gio
05-02-2002, 03:21 AM
Good luck from me too! Don't worry soon the dreaded exams will be over and you can PARTY! :D

AmberLee