PDA

View Full Version : Opinions Please!

Roxyluvsme13
03-14-2006, 10:36 AM
Ok, I want something new with my hair, but I dont want it really short or any layers. Been there done that :p. Any suggestions on what I should do? I want it shorter than it is. That's all I know :rolleyes:
Here's a pic of me to help you think :D

Pawsitive Thinking
03-14-2006, 10:39 AM
How about a temporary colour change until you decide what you want?

Roxyluvsme13
03-14-2006, 10:45 AM
How about a temporary colour change until you decide what you want?
I'm sort of tired of dying my hair :o As you can see it's sort of half blonde half brunette already. I'm almost tempted to dye it back to its natural color though :p

dogzr#1
03-14-2006, 11:30 AM
Hmm, sorry I'm not good with hair. I don't do much to mine. I only have haircuts to shorten the length. I don't know anything about dying hair either. I've never dyed my hair. Well I found a website that has many different hairstyles.

http://www.free-beauty-tips.com/longhstyle.html

Roxyluvsme13
03-14-2006, 11:48 AM
Hmm, sorry I'm not good with hair. I don't do much to mine. I only have haircuts to shorten the length. I don't know anything about dying hair either. I've never dyed my hair. Well I found a website that has many different hairstyles.

http://www.free-beauty-tips.com/longhstyle.html
Thanks! I'll have to look at the site :)

Husky_mom
03-14-2006, 12:29 PM
I'm sort of tired of dying my hair :o As you can see it's sort of half blonde half brunette already. I'm almost tempted to dye it back to its natural color though :p

LOL youŽre already tired????

well keeping it long is a good idea makes you look slimmer (i love longer hair too) and besides you dont get it all spongy (:P)(sp?)

you could do some highlights, very sublte ones even two toned ones just to give more shine to the hair, and you can have them temporals or permanent or just give a full color wash to even the colors you have right now.

Roxyluvsme13
03-14-2006, 12:29 PM